Winter Break Gifts

So, I am completely devastated that we didn’t have school today.  I really wanted to see all of my kiddos before break and give them books to read with their families while they weren’t at school!  I even made these really cute little candy packages to go with a reading gift I had for each of them…gummi worms will be good in a bag for 2 weeks, right?

What are the chances these will be okay if I don't hand them out for 2 weeks?

What are the chances these will be okay if I don’t hand them out for 2 weeks?

2 thoughts on “Winter Break Gifts

  1. Cameron brought her “book worms” and her book home today. What a great idea!!! She was so excited about them. Thank you Miss Boruff!! Hope you had a happy holiday break! 🙂 Heather

    • Oh Good! I was so bummed they couldn’t get them before break! But, the gummi worms seemed to be as delicious as ever:)

Leave a Reply

